The Easton Valley Community School District is located in Jackson County in Eastern Iowa.  The district is comprised of three small towns - Preston, Miles and Sabula.  Easton Valley formed in 2013 after a school district merger vote was successful in the Preston and East Central School Districts.  At that time, the school district adopted the River Hawk as its official mascot and school colors of orange and gray.


Easton Valley High School
321 W School St
Preston, IA 52069
(563) 689-4221
View Website